Science blog!

I am writing a blog post about science! 

 

Here are 3 facts I learned in class about science.

  • that there are tons of different rays of light
  • the experiments that we did worked!
  • that some of the reflection go through and some a bit and some not at all.

We did an experiment called teh ray of light. we put index cards and on the last one, we put a bullseye and then stick a hole in the front and shine the flashlight in and it will go straight through and HIT the bull’s eye right in the middle.

In class, we did an experiment to investigate this topic. The experiment was called the reflection of light.

Now I will explain what we did:

We got different materials and a flashlight

We had to see which materials the light reflected from

Here is a video of me explaining the experiment:

2 thoughts on “Science blog!

  • November 24, 2020 at 5:49 pm
    Permalink

    Wow, i can see you worked really hard on your hockey blog. I gave me a LOT of information!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar