Rocks And Minerals Project

A geologist is a person who digs up rocks, they basically study the history of the earth.

My prediction and results:

For my prediction, I said for the hard cookies 8 chocolate chips on the top and 4 on the bottom. For the soft cookie, I said 7 on the top and 0 on the bottom. The supplies that I needed for the project was a toothpick, chocolate chips and a cookie.

My  conclusion:

I found a lot of chocolate chips on the hard cookie and I found less on the soft cookie,

Here is a picture of me doing the project:

+

Here is a video of the geologists:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Rocks And Minerals Project

  • February 27, 2022 at 4:48 pm
    Permalink

    Did you get to eat the cookies after?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar