My smart goals

My S.M.A.R.T. goal is… Two practical steps I can take to achieve this goal are…
I would like to improve my back skating by the end of January.
  • Start at the worst level and work my way up.
  • Shoot pucks for an hour
  • Practice back skating specifically two times a week

Learn 20 new hebrew  words by november 2023

  • Go home and practice for half an hour
  • Make flashcards

Learn 20 new french words by november 2023

  • Go home and practice for half an hour
  • Make flashcards
Improve my play in baseball like having better aim by December 2024 (not 2023)
  • Play once a week
  • Get into a league so i can get better
Finish 3 books by april 2024
  • Read twice a week
  • Get better in english class

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar